The AnBBL Coin
Team Anarchy
Drink Keffo Koffee

Match result

Season II, Semi Final
Team badge
Ballistic Angels

gate: 46 000
0 TD score 1
cas score
Team badge
Myklagaard Hounddogs

TD Scorers
Medøy A. Himlerhans
Foulers (no cas)
Badly Hurt'ers
Ulfeki Gharn Namakh Bounty (30000 gp)
profile Torolf Vinghild dead
Serious Injurers

profile Yargh Bounty (80000 gp)
mercenary / fans / random event

profile Busbyr Bounty (70000 gp)
Completions By
Olav Hurle
Interceptions By

profile Busbyr Bounty (70000 gp)
MVP awards to
profile Mjølner Hardiskallen Slage retired
  Sustained Injuries  
Heilage Arne dead
Result added May 15th, 2007

Match notes
Ballistic Angels wins the coin toss, and receives the ball. As they are setting up for the kick, a dark cloud assembles, and the pouring rain begin. The fans go crazy, throwing a rock at journeyman, stunning him. The rain however, prevents a TD in 1st half, beeing to slippery for anyone to pick it up. This means the players spend most of the first half fighting to recover the loose ball. Himing Hullrundi is barely saved from certain death by the apothecary, Heilage Arne however is not so lucky. He dies after Alfarinn push him into the raging crowd. Åkerman Håkonsen is expelled after hurting Yargh badly on a well assisted foul.

When Myklagaard Hounddogs are to receive the ball in second half, the raining stops. This helps them to get Medøy A. Himlerhans within the EZ at turn 2, after an accurate pass from Olav Hurle. Mjølner Hardiskallen Slage is expelled for trying a foul with no luck. With the rest of Myklagaard Hounddogs wrapping up the remains of Ballistic Angels, Medøy A. Himlerhans spends turn 2 through 7 taunting the Ballistic Angels fans. With only one stunned player left on the field, Ballistic Angels can't stop Medøy A. Himlerhans from scoring the TD in turn 8.

go to previous page
Keffo Kup 18
Nellie's Golden Juggs
RookieOfTheYear XVII
AnBBL Champions
League Administrators

Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League