The AnBBL Coin
Team Anarchy
Drink Keffo Koffee

Match result

Season III, SC Semi Final 1
Team badge
Elve Elegante

gate: 56 000
0 TD score 3
cas score
Team badge
Purple Bluebirds

TD Scorers
Eightball McClansman
Pippen Glovert dead
profile Ivan Shureglove Bounty (50000 gp)
Foulers (no cas)
Badly Hurt'ers

profile Alatuah Battlepotion Hall of Fame Bounty (20000 gp)
Serious Injurers
Eightball McClansman
mercenary / fans / random event
profile Sven Normin retired
Reven Getod Arats dead
Manly McRoekick retired

Ihlaon Throwmaster
Tellill Grandjewel Bounty (50000 gp)
Ahriic retired
Tellill Grandjewel Bounty (50000 gp)
Tellill Grandjewel Bounty (50000 gp)
Completions By
Eightball McClansman
profile Ivan Shureglove Bounty (50000 gp)
Interceptions By

Tibagapr Cloudbuck dead
MVP awards to
Fredryck Bittersmuss
  Sustained Injuries  

profile Asbadd Branchgleam dead
Ihlaon Throwmaster
profile Alatuah Battlepotion Hall of Fame Bounty (20000 gp)
Miss Next Game
Niggling Injury
Ruben Featherfist retired

Heruncirt Stingrider dead
victim healed by apoth
Result added July 20th, 2007

Match notes
Apothecary highlights:
Ruben Featherfist can't be saved from a niggling injury.
Fluffy Papaya is saved from certain death!

First half - Rolls of one:
T3: Ruben Featherfist fails a TD dodge.
T4: Ivan Shureglove fails to pick up the ball for a certain TD, ball goes out of bounds and the fans toss it into the hands of lonely Elve Elegante players on Purple Bluebirds' half.
T4: Alatuah Battlepotion fails to pick up the ball!!
T6: Eightball McClansman fails a TD pick up.
T6: Tibagapr Cloudbuck fails a defensive dodge.
T7: Pippen Glovert fails to catch a TD pass!
T8: FINALLY: Eightball McClansman safes in the TD run after all the previous failed attempts for the TD.
T8: Tellill Grandjewel fails the SPP boosting quickpass!

Last turn events:
Tellill Grandjewel gets last completion of the game.
Reven Getod Arats gets expelled from the game for fouling in the last turn..

go to previous page
Keffo Kup 18
Nellie's Golden Juggs
RookieOfTheYear XVII
AnBBL Champions
League Administrators

Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League