The AnBBL Coin
Presented by Team Anarchy
Drink Keffo Koffee

Match result

Season XIII, round 5
Team badge
Ratten Kameraten

gate: 36 000
2 TD score 1
cas score
Team badge
Motbydelig Horde 1994


profile Günther von Rinnstein Bounty (40000 gp)
profile Lothar von Rinnstein
TD Scorers

profile Hunchback the Hunk
profile Michael Maus
Foulers (no cas)
Skazi Grobi Bounty (20000 gp)

profile Rudiger Rattus Bounty (120000 gp)
profile Plump Klempner
Badly Hurt'ers
Côtagar de Boeuf
Overherre Svart Bounty (250000 gp)

profile Rudiger Rattus Bounty (120000 gp)
Serious Injurers

profile Vetle Werfer Bounty (20000 gp)
Completions By
Interceptions By

profile Hunchback the Hunk
MVP awards to
Côtagar de Boeuf
  Sustained Injuries  
Miss Next Game
Grobi Drungul Bounty (20000 gp)
Result added July 26th, 2020

Match notes
Ratten Kameraten induced a BB-babe to be willing to face Motbydelig Horde 1994.
The rats had a lucky start:
In the two first turns Rudiger Rattus removed Zhatan Gabalaz and Grobi Drungul for the rest of the game, giving the rats numerical superiority from the start.

A fumbled pickup for Azgali and a Blitz also helped. In the final turn Motbydelig Horde 1994 almost got a draw, but Côtagar de Boeuf, the unreliable Mino, tried to clear a path to score with three block dices, but got both down. He actually managed his loner roll on the re-roll, only to get yet another both down, ending the match a bit prematurely for Motbydelig Horde 1994.

The game was close and exciting, though!

AnBBL Champions
Keffo Kup 18
Nellie's Golden Juggs
RookieOfTheYear XVII
League Administrators

Latest matches:
Semi Pro XVI, BBtrening3
  3    Children of the S...
  2    Makhai
Semi Pro XVI, BBtrening2
  0    Children of the S...
  0    Makhai
Semi Pro XVI, søndagsball#1
  0    50 Blades of Grey
  1    Orctic Monkeyz
Semi Pro XVI, BBtrening
  1    Makhai
  2    Children of the S...
Semi Pro XVI, Tk7
  2    50 Blades of Grey
  1    Big Macs Bistro T...
Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League